Posted by: Ken Wheatley | May 9, 2011

IAPSC 2011 Annual Meeting – Sponsors/Exhibitors


IAPSC’s 2011 Annual Conference took place on April 17-20 at the Omni Hotel in San Diego, CA. The planning committee, led by Jack Case, did a fantastic job – as usual. Every year the quality and value of the meeting content exceeds expectations. Click here for information about the 2012 Annual Conference.

Of course, the ability to provide great speakers, and impart the kind of actionable knowledge that the attendees demand, is in large measure a function of the generous support we receive from the Sponsors and Exhibitors.

You can download a PDF of the exhibitor contact information from the Member’s Library once you’ve logged into the IAPSC website. The link to our website is: https://www.iapsc.org/node/232. And remember, you have to be logged in to see the information.

We have two levels of Sponsorship – Platinum and Gold.

This year’s Platinum Sponsors are:

Assa Abloy, Honeywell, Ingersoll Rand Security, Lenel, Milestone Systems, Mobotix,  OnSSI, Schneider Electric, and Viscount Systems, Inc. The consultant support contact information is below, and the Gold Sponsors follow after that.

ASSA ABLOY

www.assaabloyiss.com

Joseph Hooper

jhooper@assaabloyiss.com

Steve Bowcut

sbowcut@assaabloyiss.com

Ben Williams

bwilliams@assaabloyiss.com

Honeywell International, Inc.

www.honeywell.com

Brandon Reich

brandon.reich@honeywell.com

Pierre Kirby

pierre.kirby@honeywell.com

Kim Kornmaier

kim.kornmaier@honeywell.com

Ingersoll Rand Security Technologies

www.ingersollrand.com

Bob Stetson

robert_stetson@irco.com

Dave Middleton

dave_middleton@irco.com

Dave Whitis

dave_whitis@irco.com

Lenel, a UTC Fire & Security Co.

www.lenel.com

Brian Matthews

Brian.Matthews@lenel.com

Christy Roth

Christy.Roth@lenel.com

Milestone Systems

www.milestonesys.com

Fredrik Wallberg

fw@milestone.us

Brad Thomas

bt@milestone.us

Mobotix

www.mobotix.com/eng_us/

Jason Chrisman

jason.chrisman@mobotix.com

Hunter Fort

hunter.fort@mobotix.com

OnSSI

www.onssi.com

Trevor Newton

tnewton@onssi.com

Jay Gill

jgill@onssi.com

Schneider Electric

www.schneider-electric.us/go/buildings

Sagy Amit

sagy.amit@buildings.schneiderelectric.com

Steven Turney

steven.turney@buildings.schneider-electric.com

Viscount Systems, Inc.

www.viscount.com

Steve Pineau

pino@viscount.com

Gold Sponsors are Automatic Systems, Besam Entrance, Boob Edam, Designed Security, Inc., HID GLobal, Holmes Murphy and Associates, Pelco by Schneider Electric, Salto Systems, Tyco Security Products, Verint Intelligence Solutions, Video IQ, Vumii Imaging, Inc. 

Automatic Systems

www.automatic-systems.com

Kim Walsh

kim@bassettsales.com

Tom Sinciro

tsinciro@automatic-systems.com

Besam Entrance Solutions

www.besam-usa.com

Brian Marion

bmarion@besam-usa.com

Grant Groeschel

groeschel@besam.usa.com

Boon Edam

www.boonedam.us

Derek Nilsen

dnn@boonedam.us

Designed Security, Inc.

www.dsigo.com

Bruce May

bm@dsigo.com

Jordan Thomasson

amanda@thomassonmarketgroup.com

HID Global

www.HIDGlobal.com/consultants

Rick Mohr

rmohr@hidglobal.com

Brenton Scott

bscott@hidglobal.com

Holmes Murphy & Associates

www.holmesmurphy.com

Jay Benzshawel

jbenzshawel@holmesmurphy.com

PELCO by Schneider Electric

www.pelco.com

Mike Shipley

michael.shipley@pelco.com

Chris Gouge

Salto Systems

www.salto.us

Tim Moreno

t.moreno@saltosystems.com

Tyco Security Products

www.tycosecurityproducts.com

Dave Prince

dprince@tycoint.com

Miko Liddy

mliddy@tycoint.com

Verint Intelligence Solutions c/o Czarnowski

www.verint.com

Joshua E. Phillips

joshua.phillips@verint.com

Courtney Jaret

courtney.jaret@verint.com

VideoIQ

www.videoiq.com

Neil Roberts

nroberts@videoiq.com

Vumii Imaging, Inc.

www.vumii.com

Tyler Magruder

tylermagruder@vumii.com


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: