Posted by: Ken Wheatley | May 9, 2011

IAPSC 2011 Annual Meeting – Sponsors/Exhibitors

IAPSC’s 2011 Annual Conference took place on April 17-20 at the Omni Hotel in San Diego, CA. The planning committee, led by Jack Case, did a fantastic job – as usual. Every year the quality and value of the meeting content exceeds expectations. Click here for information about the 2012 Annual Conference.

Of course, the ability to provide great speakers, and impart the kind of actionable knowledge that the attendees demand, is in large measure a function of the generous support we receive from the Sponsors and Exhibitors.

You can download a PDF of the exhibitor contact information from the Member’s Library once you’ve logged into the IAPSC website. The link to our website is: And remember, you have to be logged in to see the information.

We have two levels of Sponsorship – Platinum and Gold.

This year’s Platinum Sponsors are:

Assa Abloy, Honeywell, Ingersoll Rand Security, Lenel, Milestone Systems, Mobotix,  OnSSI, Schneider Electric, and Viscount Systems, Inc. The consultant support contact information is below, and the Gold Sponsors follow after that.


Joseph Hooper

Steve Bowcut

Ben Williams

Honeywell International, Inc.

Brandon Reich

Pierre Kirby

Kim Kornmaier

Ingersoll Rand Security Technologies

Bob Stetson

Dave Middleton

Dave Whitis

Lenel, a UTC Fire & Security Co.

Brian Matthews

Christy Roth

Milestone Systems

Fredrik Wallberg

Brad Thomas


Jason Chrisman

Hunter Fort


Trevor Newton

Jay Gill

Schneider Electric

Sagy Amit

Steven Turney

Viscount Systems, Inc.

Steve Pineau

Gold Sponsors are Automatic Systems, Besam Entrance, Boob Edam, Designed Security, Inc., HID GLobal, Holmes Murphy and Associates, Pelco by Schneider Electric, Salto Systems, Tyco Security Products, Verint Intelligence Solutions, Video IQ, Vumii Imaging, Inc. 

Automatic Systems

Kim Walsh

Tom Sinciro

Besam Entrance Solutions

Brian Marion

Grant Groeschel

Boon Edam

Derek Nilsen

Designed Security, Inc.

Bruce May

Jordan Thomasson

HID Global

Rick Mohr

Brenton Scott

Holmes Murphy & Associates

Jay Benzshawel

PELCO by Schneider Electric

Mike Shipley

Chris Gouge

Salto Systems

Tim Moreno

Tyco Security Products

Dave Prince

Miko Liddy

Verint Intelligence Solutions c/o Czarnowski

Joshua E. Phillips

Courtney Jaret


Neil Roberts

Vumii Imaging, Inc.

Tyler Magruder


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: